Dog food prepared with Fleischsaftgarung Dog food prepared with Fleischsaftgarung

What is Fleischsaftgarung?

Fleischsaftgarung is a method of preparing fresh meat. It was developed in the kitchen and not in the feed industry. The method is based on techniques often used by culinary chefs to make meat tastier and healthier by using meat juices. Fleischsaftgarung is a carefully selected combination of these cooking techniques, adapted to the physical needs and interests of dogs.
Fleischsaftgarung makes dog food equivalent to high-quality human food. This is entirely in keeping with the times, since dogs today are cherished members of the family and no longer part of the wolf pack. No one wants their family member or best friend to be treated less favourably, so dogs are given food of the same quality and not feed.

Welcome Snoopy

Fleischsaftgarung for canine health protection

In a world full of advertising slogans, it’s pretty hard to tell the good from the bad.
This is also why we have decided to commission TÜV SÜD ELAB to regularly and independently test our dog food prepared with Fleischsaftgarung and to publish all test parameters online for everyone to see.

The test parameters are formulated as questions:

Are the dry food, wet food and snacks prepared with Fleischsaftgarung genuinely made with the advertised amount of fresh meat?

  • Yes, this was confirmed by the TÜV SÜD ELAB test.

Are the declarations on the packaging correct?

  • Yes, this was confirmed by the TÜV SÜD ELAB test.

Are the dry food, wet food and snacks prepared with Fleischsaftgarung safe with regard to harmful substances such as germs, bacteria (Enterobacteriaceae, E. coli, presumptive Bacillus cereus, Staphylococcus, Clostridium perfringens, Salmonella and others), yeasts/moulds as well as heavy metals and mycotoxins?

  • Yes, this was confirmed by the TÜV SÜD ELAB test.

Further information is available at: www.tuvsud.com/elab/PLATINUM

Fleischsaftgarung creates special properties in our dog food:

Snoopy Fleischsaftgarung

Dogs’ bodies have been designed for fresh meat, as can be clearly seen in their canine teeth (1) and carnassial teeth (2). And of course fresh meat would not be fresh without the nutritious meat juice.

Fleischsaftgarung for a healthy quality of life

How do you feel? The answer to this question is actually based on your subjective perception of health. In humans, as in dogs, this consists of elements such as physical well-being, mental state and social situation. How does your dog feel when you close the door in front of it? Physically healthy, but ...

The domestic dog’s origins date back about 15,000 years. Today, dogs love being in the forest, but it is certainly not an alternative way of life for them. The family has completely replaced the pack. Formerly, a dog’s perceived health was determined by its position in the pack’s hierarchy. Today, it is its position within the family. Consequently, dogs should not feel worse off in any area of life than the other members of the family or their caregiver.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Hundenahrung aus Fleischsaftgarung Hundenahrung aus Fleischsaftgarung

Was ist Fleischsaftgarung?

Fleischsaftgarung ist eine Zubereitungsmethode von Frischfleisch. Sie ist in der Küche entstanden, nicht in der Futtermittelindustrie. Vorbild waren Techniken, wie sie Spitzenköche oft verwenden, um Fleisch durch den Fleischsaft schmackhafter und auch gesünder zuzubereiten. Die Fleischsaftgarung ist eine ausgewählte Kombination dieser Zubereitungstechniken, angepasst an die körperlichen Bedürfnisse und Interessen des Hundes.
Mit der Fleischsaftgarung wird Hundenahrung auf das Niveau hochwertiger menschlicher Nahrung angehoben. Das ist zeitgemäß, denn der Hund gehört heute fest zur Familie und nicht mehr zum Wolfsrudel. Ein Familienmitglied oder einen besten Freund will niemand schlechter stellen, daher bekommt der Hund gleichwertige Nahrung und kein Futter.

Willkommen Snoopy

Fleischsaftgarung für den Schutz der Hundegesundheit

In einer Welt voller Werbeversprechen ist gutes von schlechtem kaum zu unterscheiden.
Daher haben wir den TÜV SÜD ELAB damit beauftragt, unsere Hundenahrung aus Fleischsaftgarung regelmäßig und unabhängig zu testen und alle Prüfparameter online für jedermann einsehbar zu veröffentlichen.

Die Prüfparameter als Fragen formuliert:

Werden die fleischsaftgegarte Trockennahrung, Nassnahrung und die fleischsaftgegarten Snacks tatsächlich aus der beworbenen Frischfleischmenge zubereitet?

  • Ja, das bestätigt die Prüfung des TÜV SÜD ELAB

Stimmen die Deklarationen auf den Verpackungen?

  • Ja, das bestätigt die Prüfung des TÜV SÜD ELAB

Sind die fleischsaftgegarte Trockennahrung, Nassnahrung und Snacks unbedenklich hinsichtlich Schadstoffen wie Keime, Bakterien (Enterobacteriaceen, E. coli, Präsumtive Bacillus cereus, Staphylokken, Clostridium perfringens, Salmonellen und weitere), Hefen/Schimmelpilze sowie Schwermetallen und Mykotoxinen?

  • Ja, das bestätigt die Prüfung des TÜV SÜD ELAB

Weitere Informationen auf: www.tuvsud.com/elab/PLATINUM

Willkommen Snoopy

Für Frischfleisch hat die Natur den Körper Ihres Hundes geschaffen, das zeigen uns unmissverständlich die Fangzähne (1) und Reißzähne (2) im Hundegebiss. Und Frischfleisch wäre natürlich nicht frisch ohne den nährstoffreichen Fleischsaft.

Fleischsaftgarung für eine gesundheitsbezogene Lebensqualität

Wie fühlen Sie sich? Die Frage richtet sich an Ihre empfundene Gesundheit. Diese besteht beim Menschen, wie auch beim Hund, aus dem körperlichen Wohlbefinden, der seelischen Verfassung und sozialen Situation. Wie fühlt sich Ihr Hund, wenn Sie die Tür vor ihm schließen? Körperlich gesund, doch…

Der Ursprung des Haushundes liegt etwa 15.000 Jahre zurück. Heute ist der Wald für den Hund ein Spaß, aber keine Lebensalternative. Die Familie hat das Rudel vollständig ersetzt. Früher wurde die empfundene Gesundheit des Hundes von seiner Stellung im Rudel geprägt. Heute ist es seine Stellung in der Familie. Daher sollte sich der Hund in keinem Lebensbereich schlechter gestellt fühlen, als die übrigen Familienmitglieder oder seine Bezugsperson.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software